Leadership

   

 Pastor Daniel Rios
Senior Pastor
                                       

Pastor Tony Palmisano
Executive Pastor
tony.palmisano@tworiverschurch.tv

Taylor Boswell
Student Pastor
taylor.boswell@tworiverschurch.tv

 

   

 Pastor Dany Martin
Pastor Spanish Congregation
danny.martin@tworiverschurch.tv
 Peter Berthold
Community Group Director/First Touch Director
peter.berthold@tworiverschurch.tv
Diana Barcena
Children's Director
diana.barcena@tworiverschurch.tv

 

 

   

Becki Thomas
Worship Director
becki.thomas@tworiverschurch.tv
Wendy Ortiz
Executive Assistant
wendy.ortiz@tworiverschurch.tv
Scott Griffin
Tech Director
scott.griffin@tworiverschurch.tv

 

Christopher Falzone
Band Director
christopher.falzone@tworiverschurch.tv